Primary Image

Megaman: Starforce (R2) in November

Manga have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Megaman: Starforce - EM Wave Change! On Air! on 24th November 2008 priced at £19.99 RRP. Based on Capcom's Megaman video games, the animated sci-fi adventure series Megaaman Starforce comes to DVD as a two-disc set with 13 episodes featuring the exploits of Geo Stelar's and his extra-terrestrial sidekick, Omega-Xis.

Disc One
Omega-Xis: The Fugitive; Electromagnetic Wave Change; Trouble Takes Wing; Crowded Airwaves; Taurus Troubel And Lyra's Lullaby; The Fine Art Of Destruction; Science Friction.

Disc Two
Laughter And Anger In EM Wave Space; From Double To Bubble; Megaman Express And Wolf Woods; The Roar Of Anger; Collision Course; Biggest Fan Or Biggest Foe.

Last updated: 02/05/2018 20:49:59

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags megaman
Category News

Latest Articles