Primary Image

Neighbours: The Iconic Episodes Vol. 1 in November

Shock Entertainment and Fremantle Media have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Neighbours: The Iconic Episodes Volume 1 on 10th November 2008 priced at £19.99 RRP. This set offers a trip down memory lane for fans of one of Australia's most successful TV dramas with 23 episodes featuring vintage and more recent storylines and the 1000th episode party celebration special.

The only extra is a photo gallery. A three-disc set, the episodes included are (there are spoilers in the descriptions below):

Disc 1:

Episode 1: The very first episode broadcast by Chanel Seven
Episode171: First episode on Ten
Episode 415: Harold's arrival
Episode 449: Ramsay St. Olympics
Episode 856: Naked Henry episode
Episode 1000: Milestone episode - 1000th episode party celebration special

Disc 2:

Episode 1285: Joe Mangel's life torn apart - Kerry shot.
Episode 1286: Kerry dies
Episode 1520: Harold goes missing
Episode 1521: Search for Harold
Episode 1949: Waterhole explodes
Episode 1950: Waterhole explosion aftermath
Episode 2251: Kennedy's move in
Episode 2995: Karl kisses Sarah. Ben's car crash

Disc 3:

Episode 2996: Ben lives!
Episode 3418: The Scullys move into the Martins' old place
Episode 3419: Scullys unpack
Episode 4007: Marc & Stephanie's wedding
Episode 4008: Flick breaks up Marc & Stephanie's wedding
Episode 4292: Dee & Toady's honeymoon sours
Episode 4293: Toady's nightmare continues
Episode 4500: Toady finally moves on from Dee

Last updated: 18/04/2018 22:02:34

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles