Primary Image

Robot Chicken Season 1 (R2) in September

Revolver Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Robot Chicken Season 1 on 29th September 2008 priced at £19.99. Created by Seth Green and Matthew Senreich, Robot Chicken is an affectionate assault on pop culture. Utilising stop-motion animation Season 1 comprises of 20 fifteen minute episodes of fast-paced sketches.

A two-disc set, extras include:

  • Deleted Scenes
  • Deleted Animatics
  • Photo Gallery
  • Animation Meetings
  • Sweet J Presents
  • Promos
  • Alternate Audio Takes
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Wire Comparisons
  • Animatic to Episode Comparisons
  • Bumps
  • Commentaries on all Episodes

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles