Kill Bill Volumes 1 & 2 (US BD) in September

Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment have announced the US Blu-ray Disc release of Kill Bill Volume 1 and Kill Bill Volume 2 on 9th September 2008. Priced at $34.99 SRP each, Quentin Tartantino’s Kill Bill was originally conceived as one film but released in two separate volumes due to its running time. The epic-length revenge drama, which heavily references earlier film genres, music and pop culture, stars Uma Thurman as The Bride.

The films are presented in 1080P 2.40:1 Widescreen with English 5.1 PCM audio (48kHz/24-bit), English and Spanish 5.1 Dolby Digital and English SDH and Spanish subtitles. Extras are detailed below:

Kill Bill Volume 1

  • The Making of KILL BILL Volume 1
  • THE “5, 6, 7, 8’S” Musical Performances
  • Tarantino Trailers: “Reservoir Dogs,” “Pulp Fiction,” “Jackie Brown,” “Kill Bill: Volume 1” bootleg trailer, Kill Bill” Volume 2 teaser.

Kill Bill Volume 2
  • The Making of KILL BILL Volume 2
  • Damoe Deleted Scene
  • Chingon Musical Performance

Region coding is TBC.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 22:35:59

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Blu-Ray News

Latest Articles