Primary Image

Ghost In The Shell: SAC Trilogy Box Set in September

Manga have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Ghost In The Shell: SAC Trilogy Box Set on 15th September 2008 priced at £34.99. This four-disc set brings together the Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex OVAs - The Laughing Man and Individual Eleven alongside the double-disc edition of the third "Ghost in the Shell" feature film, Solid State Society.

Special features are the same as the existing individual releases…

The Laughing Man

  • Tachikomatic Days
  • Stand Alone Complex Archives

Individual Eleven
  • 2nd GIG Archives
  • Tachikomatic Days

Solid State Society - Review
  • Uchikoma Days
  • Storyboard Subtitles
  • English Production Interview
  • World Work File
  • Anime and Car Design – Redesigning the Future Car
  • Making Of Tachikoma Robot
  • Mitsuhisa Ishikawa (Production IG) Interview

Last updated: 19/06/2018 01:18:12

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles