Primary Image

There’ll Always Be An England in June

Fremantle Home Entertainment have announced the UK DVD release of There’ll Always Be An England on 30th June 2008. Directed by Julien Temple, There’ll Always Be An England showcases The Sex Pistols' live performance at Brixton Academy last year. The performance celebrated 30 years since the release of the iconic Never Mind The Bollocks, with the band playing all their legendary songs such as ‘God Save The Queen’ and ‘Anarchy In The UK’

In addition to this are 98 mins of extras which features the bands unique guide to London and the places and venues that shaped punk, with some never-before-seen archive footage and exclusive interviews. There’ll Always Be An England.


1. Pretty Vacant
2. Seventeen
3. No Feelings
4. New York
5. Did You No Wrong
6. Liar
7. Beside The Seaside
8. Holidays In The Sun
9. Submission
10. (I'm not your) Stepping Stone
11. No Fun
12. Problems
13. God Save The Queen
14. EMI
15. Bodies
16. Anarchy In The UK

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles