Primary Image

Step Up 2 The Streets (R1) in July

Walt Disney Studios Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Step Up 2 The Streets on 15th July 2008 priced at $29.99 SRP. In this sequel a street savvy girl with untrained talent teams up with a virtuoso modern dancer to compete in an underground dance-off.

Features include:

  • 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • English SDH, French and Spanish subtitles
  • Thru Fresh Eyes - Take a look behind the scenes at the making of Step Up 2 the Streets. You’ll also meet the choreographers and dancers who bring it all to life.
  • Outlaws of Hip Hop - Meet the 410’s – An exclusive profile of the film’s real life underground hip hop dance crew.
  • Robert Hoffman Video Prank
  • Deleted Scenes and Bloopers
  • 5 Music Videos
    • Flo Rida (featuring T.Pain) “Low”
    • Missy Elliott “Ching-A-Ling”
    • Cherish (featuring Yung Joc) “Killa”
    • Plies (featuring Akon) “Hypnotized”
    • Brit and Alex “Let It Go”

Last updated: 18/04/2018 23:45:05

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles