Primary Image

The Spiderwick Chronicles (R1) in June

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Spiderwick Chronicles on 24th June 2008. Based on the best-selling series of books this fantasy adventures reveals the unseen world that exists all around us. From the moment the Grace family moves into a secluded old house peculiar things start to happen. Unable to explain the accidents and strange disappearances, the Grace children, Jared, Simon and Mallory start to investigate and find the unbelievable truth of the Spiderwick Estate and the amazing creatures that inhabit it.

Available in single-disc and two-disc special edition sets, features are detailed below…

Single-Disc - Separate Widescreen and Full Screen editions with English, French and Spanish DD5.1 Surround audio and subtitle options. Extras include Spiderwick: It’s All True, It’s A Spiderwick World and Arthur Spiderwick’s Field Guide.

Two-Disc Edition - The Widescreen single-disc plus a bonus disc with the following additional features:

  • Spiderwick: Meet the Clan
  • Making Spiderwick
  • The Magic of Spiderwick
  • A Final Word of Advice…
  • Deleted Scenes
  • TV Spots and Trailers

Last updated: 18/04/2018 23:52:17

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles