Primary Image

American Dad Volume 3 (R2) in May

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of American Dad Volume 3 on 12th May 2008 priced at £29.99. From creators Mike Barker, Matt Weitzman and Seth MacFarlane comes a man who will stop at nothing to fight for what he thinks is right for the United States and his eccentric family. The hit comedy series revolves around the antics of over zealous and high-strung CIA agent Stan Smith, proud family man and undisputed “weapons expert” who will stop at nothing to ensure the safety of his fellow Americans and his unconventional family; sweet, stereotypical trophy wife Francine, ultra-liberal daughter Hayley, socially awkward pre-teen son Steve, alcoholic extra-terrestrial Roger and their German-speaking goldfish Klaus.

Volume 3 is a three-disc set containing 18 episodes from seasons two and three of the show. Extras include commentary for each episode, a table reading and deleted scenes.

Disc 1 episodes:

  • ‘Bush Comes to Dinner’
  • ‘American Dream Factory’
  • ‘A.T. The Abusive Terrestrial’
  • ‘Black Mystery Month’
  • ‘An Apocalypse to Remember’
  • ‘Four Little Words’
  • ‘When a Stan Loves a Woman’
  • ‘I Can’t Stan You’
Disc 2 episodes:
  • ‘The Magnificent Steven’
  • ‘Joint Custody’
  • ‘The Vacation Goo’
  • ‘Meter Made’
  • ‘Dope and Faith’
  • ‘Big Trouble in Little Langley’
  • ‘Haylias’
  • ‘The 42 Year Old Virgin’
Disc 3 episodes:
  • ‘Surro-Gate’
  • ‘Franny 911’

Play the American Dad Terrorist Toast Game here.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 00:00:15

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles