Primary Image

Falcon Beach Season 1 in February

Fremantle Media have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Falcon Beach Season 1 on 4th February 2008 priced at £34.99. Currently screening on BBC2 on Saturday afternoons as part of BBC Switch, Falcon Beach revolves around the lives and loves of a small group of teenagers spending the summer in and around the show's eponymous resort town on the shores of Lake Winnipeg. As the holiday season hits full swing, the normally sleepy town becomes a hotbed of summer fun as passions flare and social tensions threaten to boil out of control.

This four-disc set features all 13 episodes from Season 1 plus the show’s original Pilot Episode.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 00:32:04

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles