Primary Image

Murder, She Wrote Season 8 (R1) in April - Artwork added

Universal Studios Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Murder, She Wrote: The Complete Eighth Season on 1st April 2008 priced at $49.98 SRP. TV's famous novelist-turned-detective, Jessica Fletcher returns for another dose of murder mystery with this season eight set.

Episodes are spread across five-discs presented in 1.33:1 Full Frame with English 2.0 audio and optional English SDH subtitles.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 00:33:29

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles