R1 Buffy Season Six in May

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 6 for 25th May 2004 with a retail price of $59.98. All 22 episodes from the penultimate season are spread across six discs with the following features on board...

  • 1.33:1 Full Frame
  • English, French and Spanish DD2.0 Surround
  • English and Spanish subtitles
  • Commentary for "Bargaining" by Marti Nixon and David Fury
  • Commentary for "Once More With Feeling" by Writer/Director Joss Whedon
  • Commentary for "Smashed" by Drew Z. Greenberg
  • Commentary for "Hells Bells" by David Soloman and Rebecca Rand Kirshner
  • Commentary for "Normal Again" by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez
  • Commentary for "Grave" by James Contner and David Fury
  • Academy of Television Arts and Sciences panel discussion
  • Music videos:
    • I've Got A Theory
    • Bunnies
    • We're Together
  • 2 Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes
  • 2 Easter Eggs
  • 2 Featurettes
  • Outtakes
  • Interactive Game Trailer

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles