Primary Image

Happily N’Ever After (R2) in November

Lionsgate Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Happily N’Ever After on 26th November 2007 priced at £15.99. This computer animated adventure where everyone’s favourite fairy tales are turned upside down features the voices of Sarah Michelle Gellar, Freddie Prinze Jr., George Carlin, Sigourney Weaver and others as the film explores what happens to the inhabitants of FairyLand when “tried and true” stories are thrown out of whack and the fate of 'happily ever after' hangs in the balance.

Features include:

  • Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • English subtitles
  • Creating the Happily Story: Bringing N’ever After to Life
  • From Storyboard to Fairytale: A Comparison
  • Journey of the Characters in the Enchanted Forest
  • Happily N’ever After? Alternate Ending
  • “Deleted Scenes”: Lost in Fairytale Land
  • Department of Fairytale Security Game

Last updated: 19/04/2018 01:21:00

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles