Primary Image

Charlotte’s Web (2006) (R2) in May

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Charlotte’s Web for 28th May 2007 priced at £19.99. Dakota Fanning stars in this live-action adaptation of this classic story.

Features include:

  • 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English, Danish and Norwegian DD5.1 Surround
  • English, English HOH, Danish and Norwegian subtitles
  • Commentary by Director Gary Winick
  • Commentary by Producer Jordan Kerner and Visual Effects Supervisor John Andrew Berton Jr.
  • “Making Some Movie” Featurette (29mins)
  • “Some Voices” Featurette (9mins)
  • “Flacka’s Pig Tales” Featurette (12mins)
  • “How Do They Do That?” Featurette (5mins)
  • “What Makes a Classic” Featurette (5mins)
  • “Where Are They Now?” Featurette (7mins)
  • Music Video: “Ordinary Miracle” by Sarah McLachlan
  • Music Video: “Make A Wish” by Bob Carlisle & Lucy Kane
  • “A Day At The Fair” Photo Album (1min)
  • Farm Photo Album
  • Gag Reel
  • Deleted Scenes with optional Director’s Commentary (7mins)

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles