Primary Image

Seinfeld Season 8 (R2) in June

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment

have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Seinfeld: Season 8 for 4th June 2007 priced at £34.99. Jerry Seinfeld, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Jason Alexander and Michael Richards return for the eight season of the hit sitcom which includes memorable episodes such as “The English Patient”, “The Yada Yada”, and “The Muffin Tops”.

All 22 episodes are spread over four-discs with extensive bonus material, including two all-new animated “Sein-Imation” features, with Seinfeld scenes re-imagined with original cast voices. The DVD set also includes all-new interviews with the cast and creators, commentaries on select episodes with creators and cast members, factoid track on each episode, bloopers, and deleted scenes.

Features include:

  • Digitally Mastered Audio and Video
  • Full Screen Presentations
  • Audio: English (Stereo), French, German
  • Subtitles: English HOH, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • Blooper Reel
  • 14 Deleted Scenes
  • 2 Sein-Imations
  • Factoid tracks on all 22 episodes
  • Featurette: Jerry Seinfeld, Submarine Captain
  • Inside Look Featurettes on 14 Episodes
  • Commentaries on 14 Episodes with Cast and Crew

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles