Primary Image

The O.C. Season 4 (R2) in May

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The O.C.: The Complete Fourth Season for 28th May 2007. This five-disc set includes the final 16 episodes of this pop culture phenomenon, along with an array of exclusive unaired scenes and all-new behind the scenes featurettes.

Extras include:

  • "The Magic Of Chrismukkah" featurette
  • "Summer Roberts – Beauty meets Brown" featurette
  • Exclusive unaired scenes

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles