Primary Image

Family Guy DVD Collection in February

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of the Family Guy DVD Collection for 23rd February 2004 with a retail price of £49.99. This nine-disc set features all 50 episodes from the three seasons including 14 with audio commentary from the programme makers, plus 45 minutes of bonus material unreleased here in the UK until now.

The first seven discs of this set are identical to those already released as separate season sets and boast all 50 episodes presented in Full Screen with English Dolby Surround audio. The final two discs of this set are packed with value added material including 14 episode commentaries, 28 deleted scenes, pilot pitch featurette, uncensored material, series overview and behind the scenes featurette!

Here are the full specs:

  • 4:3 Full Frame
  • English DD2.0 Surround
  • English HOH subtitles
  • 28 deleted scenes
  • Pilot pitch Family Guy featurette
  • Uncensored featurette
  • Series overview featurette
  • Behind the scenes featurette
  • 7 promos
  • 14 audio commentaries for the following episodes:
    • Season 1: Death Has A Shadow, The Son Also Draws, Peter Peter Caviar Eater,
      Holy Crap
    • Season 2: Fifteen Minutes Of Shame, Let’s Go To The Hop, He’s Too Sexy For His Fat, E Peterbus Unum, When You Wish Upon A Weinstein
    • Season 3: Death Lives, Mr. Saturday Night, Ready Willing and Disabled, Mr. Griffin Goes To Washington, Brian Wallows and Peter’s Swallows

Last updated: 19/04/2018 14:35:20

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles