Primary Image

Hex Season 1 (R1) in June

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Hex: The Complete First Season for 5th June 2007 priced at $49.95 SRP. This three-disc set includes 10 episodes from the British supernatural drama series which aired on BBC America in the US and stars Christina Cole (What a Girl Wants, Casino Royale) as the shy schoolgirl who discovers her magical powers while fighting off the devil.

Episodes included on the set are listed below. They are presented in 1.78:1 Anamorphic Widescreen with English Stereo sound:

The Story Begins – Part 1 Possession Spiral
The Story Begins – Part 2 The Release Ella Burns
Life Goes On Cursed
Deeper Into the Darkness Death Takes the Mother

The bonus features include the “making of Hex” featurette and deleted scenes.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles