Primary Image

Music and Lyrics (R1) in May

Warner Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Music and Lyrics for 8th May 2007 priced at $28.98 SRP. Hugh Grant and Drew Barrymore star in this romantic comedy from the director Marc Lawrence (Two Weeks Notice).

Available in separate Widescreen and Full Screen editions features include:

  • English, French and Spanish DD5.1 Surround
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • Additional Scenes
  • Gag Reel
  • Note for Note: The Making of Music and Lyrics
  • PoP! Goes My Heart Music Video

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles