Primary Image

Powerpuff Girls Season 1 (R1) in June

Warner Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Powerpuff Girls: Complete Season 1 for 19th June 2007 priced at $26.99 SRP. This award-winning animated action series is about three super-powered little girls - Bubbles, Blossom and Buttercup - with one very big mission: saving the world before bedtime.

2 discs hold all 13 episodes from the first season with episode commentaries, challenges and “Apple in Stereo” music video.

Last updated: 14/06/2018 15:35:19

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles