Primary Image

Dead Like Me Season 2 (R2) in April - Artwork added

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Dead Like Me Season 2 for 16th April 2007. Featuring 15 episodes, the second season of this dark comedy drama brought the series to an end in 2004.

Episodes are spread across four-discs with extra features including deleted scenes, a photo gallery and two featurettes (“Dead Like Me… Again” and “Putting Life Into Death” Special Effects featurette). The press release indicates a 1.33:1 Full Frame aspect ratio, which is hopefully just a typo while audio options include English, French, Italian and Spanish.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 03:04:24

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles