Primary Image

Viva Pedro: The Almodovar Collection (R1) in January

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Viva Pedro: The Almodovar Collection for 30th January 2007 priced at $117.95 SRP. Described as the “definitive collection of groundbreaking films by world renowned Spanish writer/director Pedro Almodovar” this 9-Disc set includes two titles never-before-released (and now remastered) on Region 1 DVD - Matador and Law of Desire, and newly remastered prints of Woman on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown and All About My Mother.

Also included in the set are the Region 1 DVD releases of Bad Education, Live Flesh, The Flower of My Secret and Talk to Her.

Finally there is a bonus disc which contains 3 exclusive featurettes.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 03:51:07

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles