Primary Image

Murder, She Wrote Season 5 (R1) in January

Universal Studios Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Murder, She Wrote: The Complete Fifth Season for 30th January 2007 priced at $49.98 SRP. This five-disc set features all 22 Season Five episodes that take TV's famous novelist-turned-detective, Jessica Fletcher, from not-so-sleepy Cabot Cove to the dangerous bright lights of New York City, and beyond. From uncovering false fortune seekers to tracking down two-faced killers, Jessica is always there to catch the culprit and pen the final solution to the case. Giving their alibis this season are a range of guest stars, including Megan Mullally, Erin Gray, Roddy McDowall, Bill Maher, Dinah Shore, Paul Sorvino, Shelley Fabares, and many more.

Spread over five DVD9s episodes are presented in 1.33:1 Full Frame with English DD2.0 Stereo sound and optional English SDH subtitles. Extras are TBC.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 03:57:03

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles