Primary Image

Just My Luck (R2) in November

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Just My Luck for 13th November 2006 priced at £15.99. Lindsay Lohan stars as New York’s luckiest girl, until a fated kiss sees her luck switched to Jake – the unluckiest guy in town. The film also features the movie debut of boy band McFly.

Features include:

  • 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
  • English DD5.1 Surround
  • English HOH subtitles
  • Four Featurettes:
    • Look Of Luck (2 mins 35 secs)
    • McFly - Behind The Scenes Part 1 (7 mins 33 secs)
    • McFly - Behind The Scenes Part 2 (8 mins 36 secs)
    • Casting Session (8 mins 46 secs)
  • Three Extended/Deleted Scenes
  • Two concert footage segments: McFly Live “I’ve Got You” and “I Wanna Hold You”
  • Two Profiles: Lindsay Lohan & Chris Pine

Last updated: 19/04/2018 04:18:28

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles