Primary Image

One Tree Hill Season 3 (R2) in October

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of One Tree Hill: The Complete Third Season for 23rd October 2006 priced at £59.99. One Tree Hill follows the story of two estranged teen half-brothers, Lucas Scott (Chad Michael Murray, Dawson’s Creek) and Nathan Scott (James Lafferty) who carry on very different lives, living in a small North Carolina town.

Season three finds the gang in their senior year, a significant turning point in any teenager’s life. At Tree Hill, it’s a time to grow up, to forget, to forgive, to dream and to learn to love all over again.

22 episodes are spread across six-discs with the following extras:

  • Unaired Scenes – Over 25 minutes of unaired material
  • Audio Commentary – Commentary on two episodes by cast and crew
  • Anatomy of an Episode – A behind-the-scenes look at an episode with producers and cast
  • Gag reel

Last updated: 26/06/2018 07:44:51

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles