Primary Image

That's My Bush! (R1) in October

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of That’s My Bush! The Definitive Collection for 24th October 2006 priced at $26.99 SRP. From South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone, this definitive collection of all eight episodes is a unique take on the state of network sitcoms. While skilfully dealing with controversial subjects like abortion, the war on drugs, and the death penalty, George, Laura, and the rest of the gang always end up saving the day.

Conceived during the 2000 Presidential Campaign and launched on Comedy Central just months after his inauguration, That’s My Bush! offers a glimpse into the life of George W. Bush in his very own prime television show.

The eight episodes are spread across two-discs with the following features:

  • Full Screen
  • English Stereo Surround
  • Mini Commentaries by Trey Parker and Matt Stone on all episodes
  • Audio Commentary on all episodes from Timothy Bottoms, Carrie Quinn Dolin, John Aquino, Kurt Fuller, Kristen Miller and Marcia Wallace
  • Deleted Scenes and Bloopers
  • Photo Gallery

Last updated: 19/04/2018 04:23:43

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles