Primary Image

Family Guy Volume 4 in November

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Family Guy Volume 4 for 14th November 2006 priced at $39.98 SRP. This three-disc set includes the last 13 episodes of Season Four.

Episodes are presented in Full Frame with English DD5.1 Surround audio and optional French and Spanish subtitles. You will also find an optional censored audio track.

Episodes include:

  • Brian goes back to college
  • The Courtship Of Stewie's Father
  • Fat Guy Strangler
  • The Father, The Son, And The Holy Fonz
  • Brian Sings & Swings
  • Patriot Games
  • I Take Thee Quagmire
  • Sibling Rivalry
  • Deep Throats
  • Peterotica
  • You May Now Kiss The? Uh? Guy Who Receives
  • Petergeist
  • Untitled Griffin Family History

    Extras include:
  • Commentaries on the first nine episodes*
  • Peter Shin Draws Stewie
  • A Tour of the Family Guy Offices
  • 44 Deleted Scenes
  • DVD Rom link to more exclusive content

    *The details are a little sketchy, so there might be commentary tracks for all 13 episodes.

    Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

    Category News
  • Latest Articles