Primary Image

McCloud: Seasons 1 & 2 (R2) in September

Universal Playback have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of McCloud: Seasons 1 & 2 for 25th September 2006 priced at £34.99. In ‘McCloud’ Dennis Weaver stars as the brave, no-nonsense Deputy Marshal from a rural part of the United States who becomes the toughest cowboy ever to take on the mean streets of New York.

The three-disc set feature all 11 episodes of ‘McCloud’ Seasons One and Two including the two-hour pilot programme.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 04:35:25

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles