Primary Image

Preston Sturges: The Filmmaker Collection in November

Universal Studios Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Preston Sturges: The Filmmaker Collection for 21st November 2006 priced at $59.98 SRP. 7 discs hold seven of the eight films Preston Sturges made for Paramount Pictures during the early forties.

The films: The Great McGinty, Christmas in July, The Lady Eve, Sullivan’s Travels, The Palm Beach Story, The Great Moment and Hail the Conquering Hero.

All are presented in 1.33:1 Full Frame with English Mono sound and optional English SDH and French subtitles.

Last updated: 13/08/2018 06:16:40

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles