Sanctuary bring you Dokken Live in Japan

Sanctuary Visual Entertainment have announced the UK Region 0 DVD release of Dokken - Live In Japan for 16th February 2004 with a retail price of £15.99. This metal rock band were captured live in Tokyo's Kosei Nenkin Hall on March 2, 1995. Their performance is presented here in Letterbox 16:9 Widescreen with DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1 and PCM Stereo audio options.

Bonus features include a previously unreleased acoustic version of Dream Warriors, a vintage 1999 live performance of Paris Is Burning that utilises split screen cinematography, Live From The Sun movie trailer, plus an exclusive Photo Gallery that includes 33 colour band photographs of concert images and studio portraits.

Track Listing
1. Tooth And Nail
2. When Heaven Comes Down
3. Into The Fire
4. Kiss Of Death
5. Shadows of Life
6. The Maze
7. Long Way Home
8. Breaking The Chains
9. Unchain The Night
10. Nothing Left To Say
11. I Will Remember
12. Alone Again
13. Mr. Scary
14. It's Not Love
15. Paris Is Burning
16. In My Dreams

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles