Primary Image

Murder, She Wrote Season 3 (R2) in July

Universal Playback have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Murder, She Wrote Season 3 for 31st July 2006 priced at £34.99. This six-disc set includes all 22 episodes from the third season of this popular series, offering over 17 hours of content including a bonus crossover episode with Magnum P1 and a ‘Great 80’s Flashback’ retrospective bonus feature.

Last updated: 19/06/2018 20:53:50

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles