Primary Image

Buffy: Curse of the Hellmouth in September

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Curse of the Hellmouth for 5th September 2006 priced at $29.98 SRP. This themed collection offers eight episodes from the popular television series. They are: The Pack, Halloween, Passion, The Wish, Helpless, Fear Itself, Hush and Same Time Same Place.

Spread across two-discs episodes are presented in Full Frame with English, French and Spanish Stereo Surround and optional Spanish subtitles. There are no extras.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 05:10:16

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles