Primary Image

The Batman: Season 1 (R2) in July

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Batman: Season 1 for 17th July 2006. This two-disc set include all 13 episodes from the premiere season of this new animated series.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 09:05:58

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles