Primary Image

The Boris Karloff Collection in September - Menus added

Universal Studios Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Boris Karloff Collection for 19th September 2006 priced at $29.98 SRP. Night Key, Tower of London, The Climax, The Strange Door and The Black Castle are included on this three-disc set (2xDVD9, 1xDVD5) with the films presented in 1.33:1 Full Frame with English Mono sound and optional English SDH and French subtitles. Extras are limited to the theatrical trailers on 2 of the 5 films.

Artwork and menus follow...

Last updated: 26/06/2018 06:44:20

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles