Primary Image

The Jayne Mansfield Collection in August

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Jayne Mansfield Collection for 8th August 2006 priced at $49.98 SRP. Available on DVD for the first time, this set includes Girl Can’t Help It, Sheriff of Fractured Jaw and Will Success Spoil Rock Hunter?.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 05:35:42

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles