Primary Image

A Pup Named Scooby-Doo Vols 3&4 in July

Warner Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of A Pup Named Scooby-Doo Volume 3 and Volume 4 for 18th July 2006 priced at $14.97 SRP each. Geared toward preschoolers, A Pup Named Scooby-Doo follows the young adventures of everyone’s favorite pooch, Scooby-Doo, along with pint-sized versions of Shaggy, Velma, Daphne, and Fred as they solve mysteries and of course have plenty of fun.

Each volume will contain four 22-minute episodes from the series, which originally aired on ABC and are currently airing on Cartoon Network. The Volume 3 DVD includes Scooby-Doo Dude, Ghost Who’s Coming to Dinner, The Story Stick, and Robopup, while Volume 4 contains Lights…Camera... Monster, The Curse of the Collar, The Return of Commander Cool, and The Spirit of Rock ‘n’ Roll.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 05:43:41

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles