Primary Image

Amazing Stories Season 1 in July - Artwork & Menus added

Universal Studios Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Amazing Stories: The Complete First Season for 18th July 2006 priced at $49.98 SRP. Steven Spielberg created, produced and twice directed this series of ‘amazing stories’ which first aired in 1985.

All 24 Season One episodes are spread across four discs (all DVD9) presented in 1.33:1 Full Frame with English DD5.1 Surround audio and optional English SDH and Spanish subtitles. Extras are limited to Deleted Scenes on selected episodes.

Artwork and menus follow (please note we've only included menus from disc one, as bar the change to disc number and highlighted deleted scenes, they're identical across each disc)

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles