Primary Image

The Chronicles Of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe (R2) in April

Buena Vista Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe for 3rd April 2006. From award-winning director Andrew Adamson, The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe is the first instalment in C. S. Lewis’ fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia.

Available on single-disc and two-disc Collector’s Edition DVD (“featuring exclusive insights into the fantastical domain of the White Witch”) extras are as follows...

Disc One (Single-Disc/Two-Disc CE)

  • Filmmakers’ Commentary
  • Director and Kids’ Commentary
  • Discover Narnia Fun Facts
  • Bloopers of Narnia

Disc Two (Two-Disc CE Only)
  • Creating Narnia – Behind the Scenes
  • Chronicles of a Director
  • The Children’s Magical Journey
  • Evolution of an Epic – In Depth Features on:
    • C.S Lewis – One Man’s Mind
    • Cinematic Storytelling
    • Creating Creature
    • Anatomy of a Scene: The Melting River
  • Creatures’ Lands and Legends (Hosted by Mr. Tumnus)
  • Creatures of the World
  • Explore Narnia
  • Legend in Time

THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA, NARNIA, and all book titles, characters and locales original thereto are trademarks and are used with permission.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 06:11:56

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles