Primary Image

Doris Day Anthology (R2) in April

Warner Home Video have announced the HMV Exclusive UK Region 2 DVD release of The Doris Day Anthology for 10th April 2006 priced at £49.99. Doris Day was post-war America’s sweetheart and adored worldwide for her beautiful singing voice and unfailingly uplifting film roles. Seven of her classic films The Pajama Game, Tea For Two, Lullaby Of Broadway, April In Paris, By The Light Of The Silvery Moon, Lucky Me and On Moonlight Bay from the height of her career in the fifties will be released together as part of this Anthology Collection.

Last updated: 14/05/2018 23:54:45

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles