Primary Image

One Tree Hill Season 2 (R2) in April

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of One Tree Hill: The Complete Second Season for 10th April 2006 priced at £59.99. The powerful saga of secrets kept and secrets revealed continues this Easter with Season 2 of the critically acclaimed teen drama One Tree Hill.

All 22 episodes are included on a six-disc set with the following extra features:

  • Cast and crew audio commentary on three episodes.
  • Over 40 minutes of unaired, deleted scenes.
  • The Music of One Tree Hill documentary which includes a backstage look at the One Tree Hill concert tour with Tyler Hilton and The Wreckers.
  • Diaries From The Set – A behind-the-scenes featurette with cast and crew.
  • Change is Good – An Introduction to the new characters in Season 2.

Last updated: 01/05/2018 07:01:58

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles