Primary Image

Walker, Texas Ranger Season 1 in June

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Walker, Texas Ranger: The Complete First Season for 13th June 2006. Chuck Norris is a veteran lawman with a two-fisted sense of justice in this 7-disc set which includes all 26 first season episodes including the two-hour premiere.

Last updated: 29/04/2018 15:27:20

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles