Primary Image

CSI:New York Season 1 Part 2 in March

Momentum Pictures have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of CSI:New York Season 1 Part 2 for 27th March 2006 priced at £39.99. The second half of the premiere season of CSI: NEW YORK includes episodes 13-23, ten compelling crime stories from the rotten Big Apple across a striking three-disc box set bolstered by extras including:

  • "Tanglewood" Commentary
  • The World's Largest Crime Scene
  • The Cast Examine the Characters
  • The Zoo Year
  • CSI: NY Set Tour

Last updated: 19/04/2018 06:17:29

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles