Primary Image

American Gothic (R2) in March

Universal Playback

have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of American Gothic: The Complete Series for 20th March 2006 priced at £34.99. All 22 episodes - including four "lost" episodes never broadcast on network television - from this cult hit series are included on this six-disc set complet with Deleted Scenes.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles