Primary Image

Will & Grace Series 4 in the New Year

Medusa Pictures have sent through the release dates for their UK Region 2 DVD release of Will & Grace Series 4. Spread across 6 volumes with a retail price of £12.99 each you can expect Volumes 1 & 2 to arrive on 10th February 2004, Volumes 3 & 4 to follow on 15th March 2004 and Volumes 5 & 6 to bring the series to a close on 12th April 2004.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 15:07:11

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles