Primary Image

American Dad Season 1 (R2) in April

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of American Dad Season 1 for 24th April 2006 priced at £24.99. From Seth MacFarlane, the Emmy Award winning creator of Family Guy, comes the sharp and funny comedy with a gay alien, a sex-mad goldfish and a paranoid CIA agent – Stan Smith!

This three-disc set contains all 13 episodes with the following features:

  • English DD2.0 Surround
  • English HOH subtitles
  • Optional audio commentary for each episode
  • Behind-the-scenes featurette (15 mins)
  • Deleted scene animatics (15 mins)
  • TV Spots (8 mins)

The list of episodes follows…

1) Pilot
2) Threat Levels
3) Stan Knows Best
4) Francine’s Flashback
5) Rodger Codger
6) Homeland Insecurity
7) Deacon Stan, Jesus Man
8) Bullocks to Stan
9) A Smith in the Hand
10) All About Steve
11) Con Heir
12) Stan of Arabia 1
13) Stan of Arabia 2

Last updated: 30/04/2018 23:14:58

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles