Primary Image

Green Day: Bullet In A Bible in November

Warner Bros. Records/Reprise have announced the UK CD/DVD release of Green Day: Bullet In A Bible for 14th November 2005. Green Day’s momentous two-night stand at the Milton Keynes National Bowl has been captured as a live CD/DVD pack. The ideal souvenir for the 130,000 fans who were present over the course of the weekend, the ‘Bullet In A Bible’ CD captures Green Day’s biggest ever shows with scintillating performances of classic tracks.

The tracklisting is:

1. American Idiot
2. Jesus of Suburbia (I. Jesus Of Suburbia, II. City Of The Damned, III. I Don’t Care, IV. Dearly Beloved, V. Tales Of Another Broken Home)
3. Holiday
4. Are We the Waiting
5. St. Jimmy
6. Longview
7. Hitchin’ a Ride
8. Brain Stew
9. Basket Case
10. King for a Day / Shout
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends
12. Minority
13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

Directed by Sam Bayer (‘Wake Up Me When September Ends’, Nirvana’s ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’), the DVD runs close to two hours long and features a full live set from Milton Keynes. It also features behind the scenes footage and extensive interviews with all the band members.

Watch the Trailer (Steaming WMV).

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles