Primary Image

Stealth (R1) in November

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Stealth for 15th November 2005 priced at $28.95 SRP. The world’s three best pilots are partnered with a state-of-the-art, fully-automated, pilotless, super stealth warplane – inhuman - and invincible. But once in the air it goes haywire, leaving them with one final mission – bring it down. Rob Cohen directs this action blockbuster starring Josh Lucas, Jamie Foxx and Jessica Biel.

Available in separate Widescreen and Full Screen 2-Disc Special Editions features include:

  • English DD5.1 & DTS 5.1 Surround
  • French Dolby Surround
  • Thai DD5.1 Surround
  • English, Chinese, French, Korean and Thai subtitles
  • Multi-Angle Scene Comparisons: “Escape From Alaska Explosion” (2:30mins) and “Welcome To Alaska” (2:30mins)
  • “Detailed and Declassified” In-depth Scene Deconstructions – an interactive look at two high-action scenes: “The Big Suck” (26mins) and “Kara’s Fall” (21mins)
  • “Harnessing Speed”– three-part documenatary-style filmmaker’s diary that follows Rob Cohen from beginning to end of making the film (26:47mins)
  • “The Music of STEALTH” Featurette (23:32mins)
  • Incubus “Make A Move” Music Video (3:25mins)

Last updated: 19/04/2018 07:53:55

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles