Primary Image

X-Files Mythology Volume 4 in November - Artwork added

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 1 DVD release of X-Files Mythology Volume 4: Super Soldiers for 22nd November 2005 priced at $39.98 SRP. The Mythology is Chris Carter's visionary story arc of "The X-Files" comprised of 60 episodes from all nine seasons of the show. Now you can follow every government conspiracy, alien abduction, and hidden truth right from the beginning...

Episodes and features include...

Disc 1:

  • Per Manum
  • This Is Not Happening
  • Deadalive (Commentary with Frank Spotnitz)
  • Three Words

    Disc 2:
  • Vienen (Commentary with Rod Hardy)
  • Essence
  • Existence
  • Nothing Important Happened Today

    Disc 3:
  • Nothing Important Happened Today II
  • Trust No 1
  • Provenance
  • Providence

    Disc 4:
  • William
  • The Truth
  • Threads of the Mythology - Super Soldiers (Documentary)
  • 24 Season 5 Promo

    Last updated: 19/04/2018 08:00:45

    Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

    Category News
  • Latest Articles