One Tree Hill Season 1 in September

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of One Tree Hill: The Complete First Season for 5th September 2005 priced at £59.99. The six-disc set will feature 22 episodes filled with dark family secrets, forbidden lust and plenty of teen angst. The critically acclaimed teen drama's first season includes the pilot episode and an extensive selection of special features including never-before-seen footage and much more.

Features include:

  • Over 48 minutes of unaired scenes with introductions
  • Exclusive Gavin DeGraw unaired music performance with introduction by the show's creators
  • One Tree Hill Diaries - A home movie look at daily production on location in Wilmington, North Carolina
  • Creating One Tree Hill: A Winning Team - A behind the scenes retrospective with the cast and crew
  • Four audio commentaries on three episodes by cast and crew

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles