Primary Image

Law & Order in February

Universal Pictures Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Law & Order Season 2 and two further series from the Law & Order franchise: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (Season 1) and Law & Order: Criminal Intent (Season 1). Arriving on 28th February 2005 priced at £44.99 each, each 22 episode season is spread across six discs with additional bonus featurettes.

Law & Order Season 2 includes the bonus featurette Law & Order: The First 3 Years. Law & Order: SVU and Criminal Intent first seasons include bonus featurettes titled The Beginning based on their respective shows, with the former also offering a Dann Florek Walk Through featurette.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 10:31:25

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles